BOARD

President: Gisela Leiras
president@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Portugal

Vice-President: Ana Beatriz Nunes
vicepresident@euronetmrph.org

4th year resident in Portugal

Secretary:  Vedran Scuric
secretary@euronetmrph.org

1st year resident in Croatia

 

Treasurer: Sander de Souza
treasurer@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in France

LEADS

Internship: Lyvio Lin
internships@euronetmrph.org

1st year resident in France

Research: Igor Grabovac
research@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Austria

Communication: Vera Leal Pessoa
communication@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Portugal

Webmaster: Joana Oliveira Miranda
webmaster@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Portugal