BOARD

President: Laura de la Torre
president@euronetmrph.org

2rd year resident in Spain

Vice-President: Gisela Leiras
vicepresident@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in Portugal

Secretary:  Ana Mihor
secretary@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in Slovenia

 

Treasurer: Maria Francesca Manca
treasurer@euronetmrph.org

4th year resident in France

LEADS

Internship: Robin Thomas
internships@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Italy

Research: Angelo D'Ambrosio
research@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Italy

Communication: Flavia Rallo
communication@euronetmrph.org

1st year resident in Italy

Webmaster: Joana Miranda
webmaster@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in Portugal