BOARD

President: Damir Ivankovic
president@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in Croatia
My main public health interests are health informatics, data and information management, policy research, evidence based and informed policy-making.

Vice-President: Alberto Mateo
vicepresident@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in United Kingdom
My main public health interests are food, obesity, global health, epidemiology and health inequalities.

Secretary: Lilian van der Ven
secretary@euronetmrph.org

2nd/3rd year resident in The Netherlands
I work in youth public health. I am also interested in refugee health and in policy making.

Treasurer: Damiano Cerasuolo
treasurer@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in France
I worked in health administration and health economics departments and in the center for anonymous STD screening, where I did some research about sexually transmissible diseases.

If you wish to contact Euronet MRPH members, please fill in the next form.






First and last name

Email address

Subject

Your message

LEADS

Internship: Matej Vinko
internships@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in Slovenia
My main public health interests are mental health, health inequities, health literacy, health promotion, public health education and training.

Research: Sorina Dana Mihailescu
research@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in France
My main public health interests are Clinical Research, Epidemiology, Pharmacoepidemiology.

Communication: Fátima Mori
communication@euronetmrph.org

4th year resident in Spain
My main public health interests are social determinants, non-transmissible diseases, global health, social networks and communication, translational medicine.

Webmaster: Duarte Brito
webmaster@euronetmrph.org

1st year resident in Portugal
My main interests in PH are healthcare planning/management, geographical epidemiology,  healthcare marketing and communication, training and education.