BOARD

President: Alberto Mateo
president@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in United Kingdom

Vice-President: Matej Vinko
vicepresident@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Slovenia

Secretary: Clément Massonnaud
secretary@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in France

Treasurer: Viola Del Prete
treasurer@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Italy

LEADS

Internship: Julio Munoz
internships@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Spain

Research: Gisela Leiras
research@euronetmrph.org

1st year resident in Portugal

Communication: Gloria Raguzzoni
communication@euronetmrph.org

3rd year resident in Italy

Webmaster: Duarte Brito
webmaster@euronetmrph.org

2nd year resident in Portugal